No Lack of Gain

Hello… anyone home?

Sorry I’ve been gone. 

No real excuse… Life is busy and family always comes first.  I guess I haven’t shared that we are a homeschooling family.  That would explain why my blogging became almost non-existent mid-August. My oldest is 7 and is working at a 1st grade level and my middle is just starting Kinder.  We are part of a local homeschool group where I teach two classes, on top of running a farm, helping the hubby with his business, working from home, keeping everyone fed, bathed, and wearing clean clothes…

 

Ok, I’m tired just thinking about it all.

 

But I’m back, and I’m committed to give you little glimpses into our world, so don’t go away.

 

I LOVE MY READERS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

