No Lack of Gain

Always Learning

I can’t believe you guys keep coming back to read what I post.  Thanks for the support and encouragement.

I’m trying to make this blog more exciting without putting too much time and energy into it.  Like I’ve said before,  I am a gal whose plate is already too full, but this new adventure is kinda fun. and I’ve really felt led to start it.  So I’ve made it my goal to post every other day and to learn at least one new aspect of the whole “blogging thing” with each post.

This newest technique is pretty stinkin’ exciting (to me at least), so I thought I’d share.  I’ve learned how to schedule a post!!!  What does this mean?  It means I can write a post and then set it up to post at a later time.  I think this is really cool.

So cool in fact that I have the real post scheduled to post in the morning.  It is a super delicious recipe, so you won’t want to miss it.
And for those of you who were hoping for more content in your reading tonight, I’d like to encourage you to head over to Mom to Mom and check out her laundry soap recipe.  I have tried my hand at making laundry soap in the past but haven’t perfected getting the right consistency.  Her recipe sounds amazing and I can’t wait to try it out.

Don’t forget to stop back by here in the morning to read my next post and check out my mad blogging skills.

1 Comment

  1. I can’t wait to see what yummy recipe you post in the morning!

Leave a Reply

